Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

192 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mushsharafkhon A.
Submitted 07/29/21
the best doctor Arynova has excellent patience and the ability to understand her patients, I have never met someone like her, I am very happy that I have her ❤️❤️❤️
Rahshan M.
Submitted 07/24/21
She is very kind, knowledgeable. She always takes her time to ask me how I feel and if I have any concerns. Dr Arynova is really very good doctor.
Roxana K.
Submitted 07/19/21
She is very compassionate and down to earth. Very respectful and helpful with all my questions. She is patient and kind and practices medicine with her heart.
Yuliya V.
Submitted 07/15/21
I changed my insurance to be with dr Orhan! I’m grateful for her care!
Paulina R.
Submitted 07/14/21
She’s an amazing doctor, feel totally comfortable with her !
Courtney R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Brown broke everything down to me about my disease and was in support of my decisions
Ieva D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Brown was amazing! Made me feel great during and after the visit. Happy I finally found a great gynecologist in my area!
April S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I love how real Dr. Brown is. She makes sure you know the facts and you are comfortable walking out.
Afra W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly doctor! Will answer your questions to the point.
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr brown is a good doctor
Malika T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best care ever
Anita C.
Submitted 05/28/21
She's the best!
Betty R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Orhan is the most loving, caring, gentlest gynecologist I have ever had, She knows exactly what a woman is going through and is very thorough. I have referred a couple of my family members and they all feel the same about her as well, I simply love her! If she were to retire I would not know who I would ever trust to treat me! She is simply the BEST!
Shoira M.
Submitted 05/19/21
She is the best doctor ever!
Cavona M.
Submitted 05/18/21
All my questions were answered in detail I felt comfortable and I left feeling good
Laura A.
Submitted 05/17/21
Best Dr I've seen in a long time. Explained and answered questions. Called with results of tests.
Shelomi R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Doctor seems to be very professional and gave the right suggestion.
Megan W.
Submitted 05/06/21
It was good, minimal wait time.
Javeria B.
Submitted 04/29/21
She is the best
Antonia P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great experience as usual. Dr. orhan is so nice and kind! Thank you!