Now hiring OB/GYNs, apply at admin@elite-womenscare.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viorella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Orhan is the best! She has the best bedside manner, she is knowledgeable, sweet, and she always makes you feel safe and comfortable.
Veronica P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
By far the most comfortable I’ve ever felt in a gyno office. Although there was a bit of a wait, Jessica was amazing at offering information and addressing my concerns. Her genuine passion to help and care for her patients is evident. I will be returning to her in the future!
Krisztina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Orhan is great !
Vanessa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Was able to schedule appointment easily and felt welcome in office
Karina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff is amazing! Jessica and Dr. Orhan and just the best. Jessica makes sure to take her time and answer any questions I may have. I ABSOLUTELY love her! Same goes for Dr. Orhan she explains thing to you in a way you can understand.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Orhan is the kindest ,most knowledgeable, and special doctor I’ve ever been too . She cares and again knows her specialty like no other . I just love her ! I chose her because of a referral she is over thirty minutes drive each way and I gladly drive it to have a doctor like her caring for me :)
Larisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I am satisfied with the visit to the doctor Susan Orhan. The doctor solved my problems and gave me the right advices. Now I know what to do next. As always qualified. Doctor Susan Orhan always takes time to listen to your questions and concerns you have. She truly cares for her patiens. She is a wonderful doctor and nice lady. I also appreciate her staff as they are friendly and easy to deal with.
Corazon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
She was very pleasant. Explained the work she was doing to me and gave a very convincing explanation. She is a very concerned doctor.
Madeeha A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very rushed by doc
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
She’s the best GYN I’ve ever had in 50 years
Lakshmi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
good
Kamelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
She is so helpful, very good listener and professional
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The best
Geetha A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Good
Hemlatta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Knowledgeable doctor Nice explanation for care Listen your concerns and questions to answers Best doctor for gynecologist
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
One of the best physicians I’ve been to
Rosana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Ultrasound tech was so kind. Dr. ORHAN is always a pleasure. And the lady who took my blood at the lab was sympathetic. Thank you. This is why I continue to come to your practice for the last maybe 16 years? Wow! Time flies!
Mariya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
excellent service
Anahi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Todo muy bien
Maja J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Susan is great person and wonderful doctor