Now hiring OB/GYNs, apply at admin@elite-womenscare.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

4.85/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Pleasant attitude of the staff, understanding and very friendly doctor. I have no doubt about the doctor’s qualifications, he was recommended to me and I completely trust the doctor
Milena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I was fascinated by Dr. Orhan. Very kind and attentive. She is always smiling and kind and pays a lot of attention to us patients regardless of her busy schedule. Thank you Dr. Orhan!
Swarajya Laxmi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Amazing doctor! She explained everything clearly and took sweet time to answer all my questions.
Perizat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
good good
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Best bed side manner. Easy to talk to. Will talk with you and not make you feel rushed. Love her!
Sana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very good
Michele J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
awesome. jessica is very informative
Perizat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Zhanara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
wonderful doctor! ❤️
Marguerit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Jennifer was amazing!!! Jennifer is an awesome listener and has a great sense of humor!
Jenifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
She was wonderful polite helpful and willing to take her time even though she is the only one on staff great personality
Mihaela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great experience
Carol R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I love Dr Orhan but the visit should not take 2 hours. I didn’t get called till 40 minutes after my appointment time then waited in the room for another 20-30 minutes.
Elona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Best doctor ever!
Inese V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great care.
Sonay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Best
Edith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great staff
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Clean and fairly quick office visit. Staff is friendly and Jessica demonstrates a high level of professionalism and bed side manner.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Orhan explains everything she is doing. She is gentle & kind. She puts you at ease, in stressful situations. She’s always caring & comforting
Nasiha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
The best doctor