Now hiring OB/GYNs, apply at admin@elite-womenscare.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

273 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ozge B.
Submitted 12/07/21
Love Dr. Orhan!
Bahar A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Such an amazing doctor. Very patient, listens to you and your needs.
Olga P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Highly recommend!!!
Kesha P.
Submitted 11/15/21
She has amazing experience and knowledge.
Milena M.
Submitted 11/14/21
I was left with a bitter experience from this clinic and from my experience with Dr. Arynova. Throughout my pregnancy, I was monitored by Jessica and Dr. Brown, who supported me for VBAC. Finally, Dr. Arinova appeared and began to convince me how big the baby was and that I had no signs of giving birth. Exactly 4 days before the due date, my water broked. I had all the conditions to try a vaginal birth, but I did not receive any support. I'm sorry I went to this clinic. I actually went because of Dr. Orhan, who examined me only once, after I gave birth. I moved in with them because I thought they would support me for VBAC. Probably the previous doctor I was with would support me more. Dr. Arynova only seems kind, but in fact she has no individual approach and does not listen to her patients at all. I don't want to explain how the c -section was done for me. The incision is not good at all, it looks crooked. And the recovery was very long. In my first c -section for 10 days I had forgotten that I was cut, and in the second one, 8 months I could not feel good. I don't know what this was.
Cristina C.
Submitted 11/11/21
The nurses and doctors are really nice and attentive. The only drawback to this practice is that they seem to overbook. The wait time is long and by the time you get to your appointment sometimes you are rushed through it.
Suparna K.
Submitted 11/10/21
everyone was helpful and warm. Dr. Orhan is really warm and passionate about her patients!!
Lara A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I love Dr Orhan! She's always wonderful and makes you feel very comfortable. She's an expert in her job. The staff are nice and efficient. I've been a patient for over 10 years.
Gulaiym M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Arynova is very professional, kind. She feel’s and understands your situations very well.She’s excellent doctor, she explains solutions to your pains and compliance in understandable words. I like her much, next visits I’ll sure will choose her.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/07/21
She is wonderful and knowledgeable !
Aasiya A.
Submitted 11/07/21
Everything good
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Orhan is amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her.
Ruth J.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was great
Sena B.
Submitted 11/02/21
She is a very good doctor and is very friendly. Explains everything clearly. I recommend her to everyone.
Aylin K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Susan Orhan is a wonderful Dr. I feel that she goes beyond and above taking care of her patients. I am glad she is my gynecologist.
Deja G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Jessica is the best. She’s been my doctor since I was 15. I could never go anywhere else. She amazing, super sweet, and comforting.
Aiste D.
Submitted 10/30/21
The visit overall lasted roughly 40 minutes, Dr. Arynova was very kind and went through all the steps with me in detail.
Flor E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Arynova is the best doctor in my experience over the years. Her quality care and ability to explain everything to me has given me hope. Being a plus size women and finding a doctor that looks past that to help me has made it an amazing experience and hope to actually get my health on track. She has looked at me just like a normal person and helped me make my own decision in my health journey to improve my health and achieve my goal of one day becoming a mother. I can’t say it enough how good of a doctor she is.
Maria Luningnin D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good Doctor.
Neslihan D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Susan Orhan is my gynecologist for many years. She found a problem on my left breast and sent me for surgery immediately. November 5th she will do a procedure on my uterus. She found something again. She saved my life and many patients lives over and over. She is like an angel in human version. She is not only my doctor she is like a mother to me and everyone else. First my life is in safety of GOD and second in Dr. Susan Orhan. I love her and she is best in her position. GOD bless , save and give long healthy life to her so she can save others lives. Amin