Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

233 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cholpon K.
Submitted 10/27/21
good, educated specialist
Joanna C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. _Arynova_____ is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. She was very attentive of my needs as a patient, listened to me, did not rush, but at the same time was efficient and focused. She did not hesitate to order my annual labs, as she saw I had not had them done this year. She is all around very thorough and looks at the patient overall, not just through a GYN doctor’s eyes. She explained things to me in a way that I had no trouble understanding, even though English is not my first language. The wait time was also a big plus. I highly recommend Dr. _Arynova____
Aziza I.
Submitted 10/21/21
Thank you for everything dr.Arynova! We are grateful to you!
Maria U.
Submitted 10/20/21
The team is always friendly. Jessica Coconate is extremely caring and explains everything thoroughly. I have been with this practice for almost 13 years and love them!
Daisy S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Super friendly and does not make me feel like she is rushing through patients.
Marissa P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Brown is my favorite she always goes to great depths of explaining and making sure I understand my diagnosis and what is going on in front of us. Highly recommend
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Orhan is a fantastic doctor. She delivered my daughter 13 years ago and I continue to see her for routine care. She is kind, intelligent, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Orhan and Jessica!
Diana P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional
Damira T.
Submitted 10/01/21
I got all the answers to my questions and worries doctor Arynova the best doctor I have ever met ❤
Mahri M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good.
Almira U.
Submitted 09/21/21
She is nice and very clear to explain all the problems
Rima P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Brown has always been compassionate and professional. She takes the time to explain everything. She personally called me to discuss my treatment. She really goes above and beyond for her patients. She has great bedside manner.
Yasemin U.
Submitted 09/13/21
She is good dr
Gaukhar I.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thank you very much for your professionalism!
Roshniben C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great job
Debra S.
Submitted 08/26/21
I always had a Awesome experience there. Every one is so friendly and helpful.
Anayeli A.
Submitted 08/26/21
She is always a very caring person! I always like her taking care of me!
Adriana B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Jessica Coconate was very pleasant. She explained everything to me, make my visit very easy and pleasant. I know Jessica Coconate for 14 years and she has been more than helpful and professional.
Ayesha U.
Submitted 08/04/21
She is really nice and great behavior
Malika T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Good