Now hiring OB/GYNs, apply at admin@elite-womenscare.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

273 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryam I.
Submitted 03/28/22
I love that she gives her patients TIME!!! She explains thoroughly and is very gentle
Kathy N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent beginning to end.
Falguni S.
Submitted 03/22/22
She is very good listener, advise properly and examined very well.
Fnu-Hima K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Sydney O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always a great experience
Isabella K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Made an uncomfortable visit comfortable. Detailed explanation and recommendations.
Farah G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Arynova is great! She actually sits eye level and gives time and talks to you! She is not in a rush and is very kind and personable. Thank you For being such a wonderful physician
Yasmin O.
Submitted 02/27/22
Excelente
Mariya C.
Submitted 02/15/22
The best doctor ever! I don’ t know anyone else who could be that supportive than Dr.Orhan
Sevda D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Thanks to Dr. Orhan for her very sensitive and responsive taking care of the health concerns.
Lu W.
Submitted 01/27/22
I am so lucky could have Jessica and Orphan as my doctor. I had two babies taking care by them. Jessica always make me feel so comfortable, welcomed, calming down with courage and being supported stand by my side.
Damary G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Susan a human been most generous and gentle has made in life . Thank you for my kids and help me take my health.
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Jessica is wonderful!
Asmaa A.
Submitted 01/15/22
I love
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Jessica is knowledgeable, compassionate, always makes me feel comfortable, and strives to make sure I fully understand every component of my care. I would give her six stars if I could!
Teresa J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Orhan is one of the sweetest doctors I’ve ever had. She is very personable. She explains everything in detail and takes time to answer any/all questions you may have. Very satisfied with the care I received, she really loves her profession!
Myra H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Staff was amazing! And the doctors were super caring and patient with me.
Lizbeth L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Jessica is a great doctor thank you.
Nilufar M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful doctor!
Mehwish B.
Submitted 12/08/21
You’re awesome!