Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

233 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petya D.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very friendly and nice
Iliana T.
Submitted 09/28/20
She’s very sweet and kind!
Rj Garnet R.
Submitted 09/27/20
She's kind and very informative.
Olivia O.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Orhan was and is always professional!! She is a very caring and empathetic!! I always trust her advice and medical assessments.
Heenaben P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Nice dr.thnk u
Latonya N.
Submitted 09/21/20
I Love Jessica she is so caring and very nice to her patients. She is very professional as well.
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/18/20
with every visit I have had with Dr. Brown she has always been very pleasant and comforting. She always answers all my questions in detail & makes sure I understand her answers. She makes sure I am comfortable with all information she provides & assures me with comfort of any procedure that I may need I am never nervous when I have to make an appointment as I know I am in good hands with Dr. Brown
Tissanie S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Jessica is phenomenal! She has been my provider for over 10yrs! Every visit she still remembers where we left off, is honest, sweet, supportive and of course knowledgeable! Love her!
Erin G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Jessica was extremely thorough, patient, listened to everything I said and gave me detailed instructions with a follow up plan. She is great!!
Rahshan M.
Submitted 08/29/20
She is the best OBGYN!
Ada V.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr.Brown is such a caring person, she made sure that I was doing well and told me what I was going to get done before they took me to the OR.
Arsala H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Nice environment and good staff
Jesselyn L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great as always! Dr. Orhan and Jessica C.!
Munarakan S.
Submitted 08/05/20
She is very nice and spending more time with patient to answer all of your questions.
Carrie K.
Submitted 08/03/20
She was great, 3 only because I feel like im being pushed to take a med I don't want to take. I have expressed this and I still feel like both Drs don't want to hear that.
Anna T.
Submitted 08/02/20
.
Farangiz I.
Submitted 07/25/20
Excellent doctor!Competent in his work and a pleasant person!
Shannon G.
Submitted 07/24/20
I love this team. They work great. Feel super comfortable with them all. Very happy to have found them.
Ghofran S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great
Anjonai M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Arynova was kind, attentive, gentle and quick!