Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

233 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen L.
Submitted 02/10/21
She is the best
Mary W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Brown was wonderful through a difficult procedure. She tried to keep me at ease which was very helpful. I appreciate her care and getting me through a tough time.
Izabela K.
Submitted 02/04/21
I felt like I was taken care of
Marquita M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great
Fatima K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Coconate is a very kind and compassionate practitioner. She listens to all your concerns and provides the best possible care.
Tenesha N.
Submitted 01/30/21
Nuriia A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great job.I really liked her work, she is very nice....
Nikita I.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Arynova is the best! She’s so patient, kind and caring. She is so soft spoken and I have never felt rushed during my visits with her. She also did my delivery which I was so happy about.
Angeles A.
Submitted 01/16/21
For me she's the best.
Aiisha B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Brown hands, heart and most importantly personality has been touched by god.
Marina D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Susan Orhan is the best!
Anayeli A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good help
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent compassionate care!
Jasmina A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great doctor she is very nice and humble
Dhvani P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great!!
Sevdalina S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr.Orhan is the best gynaecologist I ever seen.She is very good educated and treats her patios very well.
Tenesha N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Orhan is an excellent doctor! She is very hardworking, knowledgeable, professional and is passionate about the health and wellbeing of her patients. I've been her patient for over 15 years and she has delivered all four of my children. Her team of staff are caring and work hard to provide the best service to every patient.
Tenesha N.
Submitted 10/07/20
I rate the service I've recieved 5 stars! The survey incorrectly rated it 1. Dr. Orhan is an excellent doctor.
Tenesha N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Orhan is an excellent doctor! She is very hardworking, knowledgeable, professional and is passionate about the health and wellbeing of her patients. I've been her patient for over 15 years and she has delivered all four of my children. Her team of staff are caring and work hard to provide the best service to every patient.
Kineta B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr brown was very nice and listened to my issues and addressed the concerns I had