Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

241 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Jessica is wonderful!
Asmaa A.
Submitted 01/15/22
I love
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Jessica is knowledgeable, compassionate, always makes me feel comfortable, and strives to make sure I fully understand every component of my care. I would give her six stars if I could!
Teresa J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Orhan is one of the sweetest doctors I’ve ever had. She is very personable. She explains everything in detail and takes time to answer any/all questions you may have. Very satisfied with the care I received, she really loves her profession!
Myra H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Staff was amazing! And the doctors were super caring and patient with me.
Lizbeth L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Jessica is a great doctor thank you.
Nilufar M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful doctor!
Mehwish B.
Submitted 12/08/21
You’re awesome!
Ozge B.
Submitted 12/07/21
Love Dr. Orhan!
Bahar A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Such an amazing doctor. Very patient, listens to you and your needs.
Olga P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Highly recommend!!!
Kesha P.
Submitted 11/15/21
She has amazing experience and knowledge.
Milena M.
Submitted 11/14/21
I was left with a bitter experience from this clinic and from my experience with Dr. Arynova. Throughout my pregnancy, I was monitored by Jessica and Dr. Brown, who supported me for VBAC. Finally, Dr. Arinova appeared and began to convince me how big the baby was and that I had no signs of giving birth. Exactly 4 days before the due date, my water broked. I had all the conditions to try a vaginal birth, but I did not receive any support. I'm sorry I went to this clinic. I actually went because of Dr. Orhan, who examined me only once, after I gave birth. I moved in with them because I thought they would support me for VBAC. Probably the previous doctor I was with would support me more. Dr. Arynova only seems kind, but in fact she has no individual approach and does not listen to her patients at all. I don't want to explain how the c -section was done for me. The incision is not good at all, it looks crooked. And the recovery was very long. In my first c -section for 10 days I had forgotten that I was cut, and in the second one, 8 months I could not feel good. I don't know what this was.
Cristina C.
Submitted 11/11/21
The nurses and doctors are really nice and attentive. The only drawback to this practice is that they seem to overbook. The wait time is long and by the time you get to your appointment sometimes you are rushed through it.
Suparna K.
Submitted 11/10/21
everyone was helpful and warm. Dr. Orhan is really warm and passionate about her patients!!
Lara A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I love Dr Orhan! She's always wonderful and makes you feel very comfortable. She's an expert in her job. The staff are nice and efficient. I've been a patient for over 10 years.
Gulaiym M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Arynova is very professional, kind. She feel’s and understands your situations very well.She’s excellent doctor, she explains solutions to your pains and compliance in understandable words. I like her much, next visits I’ll sure will choose her.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/07/21
She is wonderful and knowledgeable !
Aasiya A.
Submitted 11/07/21
Everything good
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Orhan is amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her.