Now hiring OB/GYNs, apply at admin@elite-womenscare.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

280 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinara K.
Submitted 07/29/22
Professional
Shirin D.
Submitted 07/28/22
I can’t thank enough Dr.Arynova. She so caring, takes her time to explain each question asked.
Monika I.
Submitted 07/28/22
The best provider!
Heenaben P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr very nice excellent
Zarina Z.
Submitted 07/18/22
I really like her, she is a professional in her field . I think she is the best gynecologist I have ever met .
Cindi G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always nice talking to her and seeing her!! :)
Maria H.
Submitted 07/14/22
She is super nice and you can talk to her about everything. Aso, will stay with you until all your questions are answered.
Kyzzhibek Z.
Submitted 06/23/22
❤️
Nino P.
Submitted 06/15/22
The doctor and her assistant are very warm and friendly.
Cindy L.
Submitted 06/15/22
My first experience with a different Dr wasn’t so great. Not very empathetic, didn’t take much time to explain stuff and misdiagnosed me. Today’s visit was a follow up with Dr. Arynova because I was rescheduled and I am extremely happy that I met with her. She was extremely thorough, had a pleasant bed side manor and provided a lot more information as to one of my previous concerns that the first Dr never discussed. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Arynova.
Shakhnoza M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very kind and attentive for patients
Samiya J.
Submitted 06/09/22
It was a good meeting with Dr.Orhan.
Kayla W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Jessica is very kind and takes time to get to know her patients.
April M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful staff and doctors, always. Thank you!
Maria B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very knowledgeable, explained every subject with detailed, made sure I was good and gave an opportunity for questions and clarification.
Rasha H.
Submitted 05/08/22
So kind and help full . I recommend her for family and friend . I had LAYA my baby girl and ADAM my baby boy . Both get in this life . On her hand . God bless her . For her family Thank u so much
Batnyam B.
Submitted 05/05/22
She is really nice and knowledgeable. Than you
Abigail F.
Submitted 05/05/22
It was my very first time and I did not feel uncomfortable at all. Thank you :)
Sabrina M.
Submitted 05/05/22
.
Juanita G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Love dr. orhan she's very caring