Now hiring OB/GYNs, apply at admin@elite-womenscare.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

280 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estrelita P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Orhan was an excellent Doctor who went above and beyond in my treatment. Very pleased.
Marina C.
Submitted 05/09/20
She explains everything very detailed. For first time moms this is very important.
Mariia D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Orhan and Jessica are the best !!! I am a patient of Dr. Orhan , but yesterday meet Jessica for a first time ,she is super nice ,helpful, I will be more than happy to come back to the office.
Zulema M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Been with them for years. I love Jessica!
Garima M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Brown gives proper time and answer all questions. She is very friendly person.
Svetla D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very professional team!
Darshana P.
Submitted 04/30/20
It’s so good
Iqlima A.
Submitted 04/23/20
Good
Anupam S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Absolutely Dr Orhan is the best gyane doctor. She is very humble, takes care of her patients like her family.
Ivelina D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very good
Charlene R.
Submitted 04/07/20
She caring and take her time with you
Miriam S.
Submitted 04/05/20
Very nice
Sierra H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr brown is amazon. She made me feel so comfortable and eased my mind before giving birth . I had to have an emergency c section and I was freaking out because my support person couldn’t make it on time . But dr brown became my support person while in the surgery room. She made me laugh during that scary moment and she also made me feel comfortable. Every time I see her , even before surgery I glow with a big smile because I’m so happy to see her . I love her personality and I love her as a person . This is my second c section , she didn’t perform my first but my c section went much better and smoother than my first c section . The during surgery and the healing process
Sierra H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Any time I come for a check up I always have to see Jessica Coconate. She makes me feel so relaxed and at ease . She’s so gentle and make sure you are comfortable . IF she was ever to leave this office I would follow her just for her services , she’s the best .
Frida M.
Submitted 03/27/20
She is super easy to talk to and makes me feel comfortable.
Mitaben P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Susan Orhan is very nice and kind , she help me throughout my pregnancy and also staff are very helpful to me I suggest every one to go to dr susan orhan
Divyapriya M.
Submitted 03/23/20
I just love her and she makes me feel so comfortable.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 03/20/20
Their are a couple Dr’s at my OBGYN office so I have only seen Dr. Brown a couple times but I absolutely love her! She ended up delivering my son and was absolutely amazing ❤️ She is patient and caring... Everything u need in labor and delivery and I couldn’t be more content... My recoup has been an absolute breeze as well.. She also performed the circumcision and it healed up so quickly and looks great... Thank u so much for everything Dr. Brown!
Kanisha P.
Submitted 03/19/20
She is very good caring and her all team has been treating a patient well.
Jessica A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Every visit is great! Great doctors, nurses!