Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

233 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eda D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Perfect
Zayra O.
Submitted 02/10/20
Always so nice and informative.
Amie A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Orhan is great!
Anna B.
Submitted 02/10/20
My experience today was great, Dr. Brown explained everything I had questions about.
Tetiana S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Only positive emotions after each visit. The best doctor what I ever had.
Margoth A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Best exercise ever
Halime A.
Submitted 02/10/20
*
Sonia P.
Submitted 02/10/20
I am a patient more the 10 years. Dr Ahmed was my favorite one, but today I meet Dr Brown I am satisfied how she treats me.
Mitaben P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr orhan is very nice and all staff are helpful
Sheila S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Brown did the exam very quick and professionally.
Samantha D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Timely appointment, caring Dr. ❤
Rocio P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Brown was very understanding and helpful. I’m really glad I went to see her. I totally recommend her.
Frida M.
Submitted 02/08/20
She was great
Alaa H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Thanks Doctor Brown.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/08/20
VERY WARM AND CARING
Sofia P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Orhan , is the sweetest kindest and carring person, I definitely did feel anything other the side effects , normal procedure. Thank you.
Jinny C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Brown was kind and gave time for questions of any type. She is a mentor, guiding a NP student, and has a sense of humor. My son was playing hide & seek with the Doppler, but she found him.
Rozaliya T.
Submitted 02/07/20
I love Dr. Judith Brown, she answers all my questions and she takes her time during the visits. She makes me feel comfortable and well taken care of .
Andrea S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Yes I'm always pleased when I get to see Dr.Brown she listen to what you have to say she's very understanding and she makes the whole process easier... BEST DR EVER
Miriam S.
Submitted 02/07/20
She's so very good doctor