Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

241 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica A.
Submitted 02/06/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR BROWN! DR BROWN ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE.
Cristl F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Good person
Felicia G.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a great visit Dr. Susan she is very nice and listens to any issues you make have. I will continue to see her for a long time. She is a great doctor!
Karen H.
Submitted 02/05/20
I love this office. I been a patient for almost 15 years and I will keep going there. Love the staff and doctors.
Janell H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Orhan is an excellent doctor. She delivered my first two babies and was absolutely amazing at knowing exactly what to do to keep me and my babies healthy and safe during the labor and delivery process. She takes time during appointments and has become someone I love and respect. It is hard to find a doctor like her.
Lilyana B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great
Iliana T.
Submitted 02/05/20
I love her! Always smiling and explaining everything! Lucky to have her as my doctor!
Ilsy M.
Submitted 02/05/20
It’s was good
Alexandria G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Brown is great!
Melinda G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Orhan is always pleasant and understanding. She always puts me at ease.
Ealya H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Orhan is one of the best doctors I know.
Josanie C.
Submitted 02/04/20
She is an amazing doctor.. She really takes time for her patients with Good rapport...
Vaneza S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Friendly and worries About her patience a lot
Jessica A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Pretty great!
Nadia W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Orhan has saved my life not once but twice! She is highly qualified and listens and tries to understand every concern. I am so happy I went back to her!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 02/04/20
I absolutely love them! ❤️ Dr Brown and Jessica answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable throughout my pregnancy, labor, delivery and postpartum! Will definitely keep coming for all my needs!
Galina P.
Submitted 02/04/20
The best doctor! The staff still needs to improve.
Beena T.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very caring and experienced doctor. Takes time to explain everything. Very friendly staff as well.
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 02/03/20
The entire staff is amazing! Everytime I leave the office I always feel confident and reassured that I am well taken care of. I could not have found a better doctor.
Crystal E.
Submitted 02/03/20
She the best ob Gyne and takes care of her patients