Now hiring OB/GYNs, apply at admin@elite-womenscare.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

280 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Munarakan S.
Submitted 08/05/20
She is very nice and spending more time with patient to answer all of your questions.
Carrie K.
Submitted 08/03/20
She was great, 3 only because I feel like im being pushed to take a med I don't want to take. I have expressed this and I still feel like both Drs don't want to hear that.
Anna T.
Submitted 08/02/20
.
Farangiz I.
Submitted 07/25/20
Excellent doctor!Competent in his work and a pleasant person!
Shannon G.
Submitted 07/24/20
I love this team. They work great. Feel super comfortable with them all. Very happy to have found them.
Ghofran S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great
Anjonai M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Arynova was kind, attentive, gentle and quick!
Susan F.
Submitted 07/15/20
I absolutely LOVE when I am seen by Jessica! She is professional and personable and extremely easy to talk to. Her genuine nature makes it feel as if I had my appointment with a friend.
Karen V.
Submitted 07/14/20
My first time going there Dr. Orhan make me feel comfortable she knew how to answer my questions & concerns she's really good at what she does!
Nahomie E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Good sevice, professional and quick.
Paula M.
Submitted 06/10/20
She is always willing to listen and takes time with her pts.
Gulustan T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent doctor!
Darshana P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Staff is so good
Samantha H.
Submitted 06/02/20
I absolutely love seeing Jess. She is so sweet and walked me through everything to make sure that I was comfortable.
Julia R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always so welcoming and make you feel very comfortable. Very knowledgeable staff that makes sure you are taken care of. They are the best!
Sania A.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent staff
Huma H.
Submitted 05/30/20
She is the best !!!
Taylor L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Jessica, as always, is so wonderful. She really takes time to hear your concerns and does her best to resolve them. I always feel so comfortable.
Annalisa M.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Orhan and Jessica, NP for over 10 years. They took care of me when I was pregnant (3x) and were constantly available whenever I needed them. They’ve always made me feel like family.
Connie M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Jessica is the best. She is sweet and sincere, while always professional