Now hiring OB/GYNs, apply at admin@elite-womenscare.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

280 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana M.
Submitted 03/13/20
She is a very nice and sweet doctor. Answered my questions and explained what she was doing as she was doing if. Felt very comfortable going to her.
Monica S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great experience!
Ramona I.
Submitted 03/11/20
Amazing doctor,will always go back to her, veru humble very profesional and cares above for her patiecents !
Hoda R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Orhan is the best. I drive long distance to see her. It’s worth it! ❤️
Margarita T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very good!
Fatima S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Super understanding ❤️
Amber L.
Submitted 03/03/20
I can’t even say how much I loved this place. It was my first visit and the NP Jenny and Dr Brown made it so comfortable. I am so so glad I chose this practice to care for my little growing peanut!
Ada V.
Submitted 02/27/20
Yes, it might take a while before they see but I love Dr. Orhan, she is so nice and polite
Tracey S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Orhan has been my Doctor for over 12 years. She is very knowledgable, caring and a very warm individual who always puts me at ease and expresses her concern with whatever I may be experiencing vs some Doctors that appear indifferent, she is engaging. Love her!
Angela M.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have been a patient for over 12 years. I love Dr. Orhan and Jessica the NP. They are both amazing!
Melanie H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr.Orhan is the best!! She delivered 2 out of the 3 of my babies. She’s very sweet and kind. She knows what she’s doing. She always takes good care of her patients. I’m so happy to have her as a doctor! ❤️
Sandra D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Really good and good people
Ada D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Brown has made my experience as a first time mom such a positive and calm one. She is very nice, comforting, and thorough!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Orhan is the best! She is genuine, intelligent and she cares for you. She takes time to listen to your concerns and explains things well. Love her!
Farheen F.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Brown has been very patient and understanding throughout my whole delivery and especially during my time in labor. She was very professional and courteous and I could not have had a better experience with any other doctor. She truly deserves to be commended and I will forever be grateful for Dr. Brown and will be looking forward to visiting her for all of my needs!
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Brown is very personable. She takes the time to truly listen to you and never seems to be in a rush, which I appreciate.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Brown is AMAZZZZZZING ! She’s straight forwards, caring, loving and treats her patient as her own. Dr brown makes you feel welcome and warm. I love her to pieces ! Thanks for being a great individual ❤️ keep up the good work
Denitsa G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great professionalist. Always listened to my concerns. Provided with thorough answers to all my questions. Thank you for bringing my sunshine to this world.
Joanna K.
Submitted 02/12/20
The Dr is super nice and knowledgeable. I just wish I didn’t have to wait that long. She was late 40 min :(
Angelika M.
Submitted 02/11/20
I love dr Orhan! She is amazing doctor ,her knowledge is impressive ! It will be my 3 pregnancy with her after having a lot of problems to get pregnant and couple miscarriages