Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Women's Care

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Hoffman Estates, IL

233 total reviews

Elite Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariem A.
Submitted 02/07/20
She’s very professional and very nice.
Usna F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Like the way she explains everything in detail and with patience.
Katarzyna M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very nice, trustworthy and comforting ... it was my first visit and I think it was a good choice.
Jadwiga S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great Doctor!!!
Amerinder S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Brown is very nice Dr . She explained everything.I had really great experience with her
Abeer A.
Submitted 02/06/20
She is amazing
Ahsen K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Doctor was nice and interested.
Safia M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Its great to deal with Dr Orhan
Anayeli A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. ORHAN is always great with me!
Fareha A.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love Dr Orhan, Dr Brown, Jessica and the staff. They make me feel so comfortable and take very good care of their patients. The only downside is the wait time I really hope they can do something about that as that is the only problem I have, hence I took one star off.
Joan B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Orhan is very gentle with OBGyN procedure. Will definitely recommend.
Petya G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Orhan was as kind and understandable as always:))
Monica A.
Submitted 02/06/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR BROWN! DR BROWN ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE.
Cristl F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Good person
Felicia G.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a great visit Dr. Susan she is very nice and listens to any issues you make have. I will continue to see her for a long time. She is a great doctor!
Karen H.
Submitted 02/05/20
I love this office. I been a patient for almost 15 years and I will keep going there. Love the staff and doctors.
Janell H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Orhan is an excellent doctor. She delivered my first two babies and was absolutely amazing at knowing exactly what to do to keep me and my babies healthy and safe during the labor and delivery process. She takes time during appointments and has become someone I love and respect. It is hard to find a doctor like her.
Lilyana B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great
Iliana T.
Submitted 02/05/20
I love her! Always smiling and explaining everything! Lucky to have her as my doctor!
Ilsy M.
Submitted 02/05/20
It’s was good